Next Meeting

There is no regularly scheduled board meeting for the month of July due to board workshops.

Meet the Board

Legal Information

This fund is established by Missouri Revised Statutes Chapter 210, Section 210.861 and Missouri Revised Statutes Chapter 67. Section 76.1775. The question passed on the Lafayette County April 2005 Ballot.


Contact Information

Tiffany Harbour

Executive Director

Lafayette County Children's Services Fund

Lafayette County Dryer Annex

1106 Main Street

Lexington, MO 64067

Phone: (816) 654-4477


Tahnami Gittinger

Board Chair

Phone: (816) 263-3003

The Lafayette County Children's Services Fund Board (LCCSFB) was appointed by the County Commission and entrusted to oversee this fund. Members of the Board are volunteers from around the county with a passion for helping children.




Tahnami Gittinger - Board Chair

Chip Langman - Vice Chair

Aaron Dye - Treasurer

Laura Scott - Secretary

Amanda Christopherson- board member

Jamie Wieligman - board member

Denetta Amor - board member

Mark Heins - board member

Daryl Augustine - board member


Craig Williams - Commissioner

Lafayette County Children's Services Fund